Register
Home   Ask Question Discuss Purchase Submit Events Give Solutions Share News
Automobiles Beauty & Styles Business Computers & Internet Sports Travel Consumer Electronics Education Entertainment & Music Family Society & Culture Food & Drinks Health
Auto Racing
Baseball
Basketball
Boxing
Cricket
Cycling
Fantasy Sports
Football (American)
Football (Australian)
Football (Canadian)
Football (Soccer)
Golf
Handball
Hockey
Horse Racing
Martial Arts
Motorcycle Racing
Olympics
Outdoor Recreation
Rugby
Running
Snooker & Pool
Surfing
Swimming & Diving
Tennis
Volleyball
Water Sports
Winter Sports
Wrestling
ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Schedule
-->

The cricket fever is on. Do not miss any of the matches. The Schedule is as below.


Group A: Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Canada and Kenya
Group B: India, South Africa, England, West Indies, Bangladesh, Ireland and Netherlands.

Schedule:



  • Sat Feb 19  1st match - India v Bangladesh
  • Sun Feb 20  3rd match - Sri Lanka v Canada
  • Sun Feb 20  2nd match - Kenya v New Zealand
  • Mon Feb 21  4th match - Australia v Zimbabwe
  • Tue Feb 22  5th match - England v Netherlands
  • Wed Feb 23  6th match - Kenya v Pakistan
  • Thu Feb 24  7th match - South Africa v West Indies
  • Fri Feb 25  9th match - Bangladesh v Ireland
  • Fri Feb 25  8th match - Australia v New Zealand
  • Sat Feb 26  10th match - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
  • Sun Feb 27  11th match - India v England
  • Mon Feb 28  12th match - Netherlands v West Indies
  • Mon Feb 28  13th match - Canada v Zimbabwe
  • Tue Mar 1  14th match - Kenya v Sri Lanka
  • Wed Mar 2  15th match - England v Ireland
  • Thu Mar 3  17th match - Canada v Pakistan
  • Thu Mar 3  16th match - Netherlands v South Africa
  • Fri Mar 4  19th match - Bangladesh v West Indies
  • Fri Mar 4  18th match - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
  • Sat Mar 5  20th match - Australia v Sri Lanka
  • Sun Mar 6  21st match - India v Ireland
  • Sun Mar 6  22nd match - England v South Africa
  • Mon Mar 7  23rd match - Canada v Kenya
  • Tue Mar 8  24th match - New Zealand v Pakistan
  • Wed Mar 9  25th match - India v Netherlands
  • Thu Mar 10  26th match - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
  • Fri Mar 11  28th match - Bangladesh v England
  • Fri Mar 11  27th match - Ireland v West Indies
  • Sat Mar 12  29th match - India v South Africa
  • Sun Mar 13  30th match - Canada v New Zealand
  • Sun Mar 13  31st match - Australia v Kenya
  • Mon Mar 14  33rd match - Bangladesh v Netherlands
  • Mon Mar 14  32nd match - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
  • Tue Mar 15  34th match - Ireland v South Africa
  • Wed Mar 16  35th match - Australia v Canada
  • Thu Mar 17  36th match - England v West Indies
  • Fri Mar 18  37th match - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
  • Fri Mar 18  38th match - Ireland v Netherlands
  • Sat Mar 19  40th match - Bangladesh v South Africa
  • Sat Mar 19  39th match - Australia v Pakistan
  • Sun Mar 20  41st match - Kenya v Zimbabwe
  • Sun Mar 20  42nd match - India v West Indies
  • Wed Mar 23  1st Quarter Final at Mirpur
  • Thu Mar 24  2nd Quarter Final at Colombo
  • Fri Mar 25  3rd Quarter Final at Mirpur
  • Sat Mar 26  4th Quarter Final at Ahmedabad
  • Tue Mar 29  1st Semi Final at Colombo
  • Wed Mar 30  2nd Semi Final at Chandigarh
  • Sat Apr 2  Final at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

--
Bookmark and Share
Related Posts
Comments
Add Comment
Name*
Email*
Comment*
Hot Categories: Weddings Tennis Cricket Careers & Employment Other - Business & Finance Religion & Spirituality Football (Soccer) Security
Contact Us About Us Privacy Policy Copyright Sitemap